Enabling Innovation

> <
Is your business intelligence data trustworthy?

On an average organizations lose $ 8.2 million annually because of poor quality data. It’s a barrier for successful adoption of Business Intelligence.

Join our 30 minute webinar to find the right way out:

  • How to leverage the comprehensive BI.
  • How to find bad data and verify the right data.
  • Learn the approach to proactive monitoring of your BI.

July 15th, 2015, 11am CST / 12pm EST / 9am PST  Register Now >>

Eliminate risks in deploying and managing SOA integrations

DevOpsXpress our automation platform for Oracle Fusion Middleware significantly reduces the RISK for IT and Business teams during the SOA services rollout, bringing compliance to standards while reducing the time to implement SOA by about 80% and reducing cost by 65%.

If you are embarking on a new SOA initiative or already using SOA, join this webinar to learn how DevOpsXpress brings value to your Oracle Fusion Middleware SOA investments.

July 29th, 2015, 11am CST / 12pm EST / 9am PST  Register Now >>

Have you determined the right cadence for maintaining you Oracle cloud applications?

Congratulations if you have taken the plunge in moving your applications to the cloud. A lot of customers are not aware of the patches they have to uptake & the frequency at which they need to do it.

Attend this webinar to learn more about establishing the right cadence of applying patches & adequately testing your cloud applications.

August 12th, 2015, 11am CST / 12pm EST / 9am PST  Register Now >>