Oracle Suneratech Cloud Partner

Oracle Cloud Platform Solutions Showcase
Webinar Series

Cloud
Solutio​​​​n

Business
Value

Oracle Cloud
Products

​Events
Details

SeviceNext

Voice Enabled AI Chatbots
​for Helpdesk & Customer Support
​​​​​

Enabling an Omni-channel Customer Engagement is one of the biggest challenges for customer service based organizations. ServiceNext can be of help with its much-refined version of conversational AI powered Bots for Customer Experience.

Omni-Channel Customer Engagement

Chatbot Industry Solutions

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

11AM PDT | 1PM CDT | 2PM EDT​

eSeal

Digital Transformation
of Supply Chain

​​​​​

​Transform existing traditional supply chain into a digital supply chain. eSeal enables complete visibility of the shop floor for most manufacturing operations.

Omni-Channel Customer Engagement

Chatbot Industry Solutions

​Thursday, October ​4, 2018

11AM PDT | 1PM CDT | 2PM EDT​

Customer Going to Open World?​

Don’t miss a chance to schedule a demo or Strategy
discussion with Suneratech leaders


Booth #3101
events@suneratech.com

Copyright © 2018 Sunera Technologies Inc. All rights reserved.